Ludwig van Beethoven Facts

Hello! My name is Emerson, and I’m going to tell you about Ludwig van Beethoven. He was Born in Bonn, Germany  in 1770, and he died 1869. He died  because he had to much wine and it gave him liver damage. When he died he was 57 years old. If  he never died he would be 245. When he was 38 he composed Symphony no.5 . When  he was 30 he started to go deaf. He could no longer hear his music. I think he would feel sad. I think he would make up a song in his head.

THE END    

P.S. I love to read and if I was blind it  would be harder for me to learn.

Beethoven           Concierto Beethoven

Beethoven writing a song.                               Beethoven continuing  a symphony.   

  Thirteen-year-old_Beethoven

Beethoven age13                                                  

Beethoven coloring

BeethovenColoring1I listened to Symphony no.5.  I listened to the beat of the music and drew lines, circles, etc. at the same time.  I colored it in the way the music made me feel.  It made me feel like a ballerina dancing to fast music and she was being chaste by a lion.

This is the song I listened to.

Beethoven Math

After I did Beethoven coloring, I learned about him.  I went online to Classic Kids Music. I also composed my own music and then I got to listen to what I composed.

BeethovenMath

Leave a comment